Silly shit that women say online

Posted: February 16, 2012 in Uncategorized

Here’s two examples for the past two days, I got a chuckle out of them

“Hey sexy good mornin well im xxxx im 30 from nj and im a nurse and a mother and i read ur profile and i like that ur goofy cus im goofy and clumsy and i lose my phone toolol so far we got alot in common im also a big gurl i do work out so i wouldnt mind workin out wit u and im lookin for a dude that will look past my weight and get to kno me for me if that u message me”

 

This one is where the girl basically sends me a message out of the blue…to dismiss me! haha

“You sounded awesome up until the whole agnostic thing…:(…Good luck on your search sweetie! :)”

 

 

Leave a Reply

